Kittens! Get your hot kittens here! Fresh off the presses!

I’m currently disappeared in Mexico, holed up trying to write the first draft of a graphic novel about psychedelics in NYC. I’m about half done and it’s coming along pretty well. In the meantime, I write scifi short stories and erotica to keep practicing. Let me know if you want to see some.

When finished, I’ll be hitching back to Brooklyn to start working with my illustrator. My hitch partner is a lovely West Coast girl who hitched down here on sailboats. She’s been my best editor for writing down here and I’m sure we’ll be posting some road stories to the blog once we start thumbing north.

In the meantime, I’m trying to train these kittens to do a chorus line but its like … herding cats.

as you can image, Mexico is filled with pussy

I'm the one in the middle with the embarassing beard

2 Responses to “Kittens! Get your hot kittens here! Fresh off the presses!”


  1. 1 Inigo Montoya February 23, 2012 at 7:49 pm

    When you said you were knee deep in pussy, this wasn’t the picture that came to mind

  2. 2 duygu February 25, 2012 at 5:17 am

    :) cant wait to hear/see all the stories!


Leave a Reply

Lex Pelger

pelger@gmail.com
lexpelger.com

newsletter signup:
http://eepurl.com/deHNQ

Join 13 other followers


