projects & pieces

I’m settled in Brooklyn now – submitting short stories, working on the graphic novel and a feature film and gathering research for an article on the medical uses of psychedelics. Please let me know if you have contacts in that field.

If you want to see some longer pieces, I have two I can email to you:

End of the Road – the fictionalized story of my hitch from Mexico to NYC and figuring out that Brooklyn has become my home

Anatomy of an Orgy – a peek into a play party. If the phrase “Bushwick squirtfest” means anything to you, you might even recognize some of the characters.

If you want to get my occasional updates on my stories, journalism articles and book updates, you can sign up for my newsletter here.

0 Responses to “projects & pieces”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Lex Pelger

pelger@gmail.com
lexpelger.com

newsletter signup:
http://eepurl.com/deHNQ

Join 13 other followers


